CANCELLATIONS, REFUNDS & RETURNS
All sales of digital products downloadable upon confirmation of purchase are final, including limited-time 30 day premium content, unless otherwise stated in a guarantee.


Month-to-month subscriptions:
Subscriptions created will not automatically cancel. If you would like to cancel a monthly subscription, you may do so at any time. However, please note that in order to not get billed for next month you must cancel before the 25th of this month. Once cancelled, you will no longer be charged going forward. Payments for the next billing cycle will not be refunded, so please make sure to cancel prior to the 25th.


Annual subscriptions:
Subscriptions created will not automatically cancel. If you would like to cancel an annual subscription, you may do so at any time. Please note, however, that you need to cancel at least 7 business days prior to your renewal date to prevent the next year’s subscription from being processed and billed. There is no trial period and we do not allow cancellations and/or refunds for annual subscriptions; because of this, we recommend you try a month-to-month subscription before purchasing an annual subscription. You may upgrade to an annual subscription at any time.

Upon cancellation of a subscription month-to-month members will only continue to have access to all Content purchased through the end of the month in which you cancelled, this includes access to the Social Curator Facebook Group. Upon cancellation of a subscription annual members will continue to receive Content purchased for the one-year period you originally paid for, and once the one-year term ends you will no longer have access to Content purchased, this includes access to the Social Curator Facebook Group. Once you have cancelled your subscription, we recommend both month-to-month and annual members download all Content purchased during your subscription to a personal device. 

Please note, if you do not download the Content purchased, you will no longer have access to the Content.